How to Export and Delete Tumblr Blog

If you have not used Tumblr for a long time and no longer want to use it, then certainly you’ll want to delete your Tumblr account. Various social networks allow users to deactivate their account temporarily. So that instead of deleting the account permanently, users can disable it temporarily and return to the platform whenever Read more about How to Export and Delete Tumblr Blog[…]